Board of Directors





Adam Jeffrey








Scott Sheehan




Public Relations Chair

Aaron Duston





Vice President

Anthony Newsom




Secretary of Cycles

Darian Founds




Sponsorship Chair

Dave Nordstrom

Southern Colorado Velo

Colorado Springs, CO


Email Address:


Membership with SoCoVelo is open and nonexclusive

Find us on...

reset 1.15.17

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Southern Colorado Velo